Upcoming events

Follow Us



AAO Mid-Year Forum 2021

  • April 23, 2021
  • April 24, 2021
  • Virtual

American Academy of Ophthalmology


Mid-Year Forum 2021: Virtual, Free and Open to All Academy and AAOE Members.

The Mid-Year Forum is one of the Academy’s most significant yearly meetings, bringing the ophthalmology community together to discuss politics, policy, and practice management.

We are going virtual in 2021 with two half-day sessions:

Friday, April 23
11a.m. – 2:45p.m. PT / 2p.m. – 5:45p.m. ET

Saturday, April 24
8a.m. – 11a.m. PT / 11a.m. – 2p.m. ET

Take advantage of this unique opportunity to discuss the impact of policies and politics as we work with a new Congress and administration, and learn first-hand from Academy leaders about our strategic priorities as we emerge from COVID-19.

REGISTER


Pennsylvania Academy of Ophthalmology.  All Rights Reserved.
PO Box 11922  | Harrisburg, PA 17108
Phone: (717) 829-8412  | Info@paeyemds.org
Site Map |  Contact Us  | Terms of Use   | Privacy Policy


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software